PUMA School Of Speed #4

Durban got the most amazing opportunity today to have a race sponsored by PUMA which could also result in a sponsorship! I didn’t get a sponsorship, I didn’t win but this race has made me begin thinking of a lot of things. 

I made the 200m final and I came 3rd. I really wanted to win all my 200’s today but I fell short. I did run an electronic PB of 26.96 but I felt as if I could’ve had a much better time than that. 


I’ve been feeling as if my 200’s and my short speed are weak and that my 400 race is better. In my race next weekend, I’m planning on trying 400m just to see because I always feel strong and I’m always told about how strong I am. Here’s to trying new things and getting better. 

Leave a Reply

