KZN School Trials 

Today was the first time I ever participated in District Trials for school and I’m very pleased with my performance, 

it was better than I had expected, but even though these are meant to be the easy trials, my competition was still there and I was able to PB in two races. 
I won my 100m heat in 13.16 tying with 3 other girls. Welcome my new 200m of 26.65 (I’m grateful to have met you) and a 400m pb of 63.7. 

All these times are great motivation moving into February with huge opportunities that I cannot miss out on. 

May this be a glorious step to a bright future. 

Leave a Reply

